Five star Hotels Prague – Luxury Hotel in Prague

Languages

Contact Us

Contact us at our Luxury Prague Hotel; Kings Court Hotel. We are always here to help:

HOTEL KINGS COURT

Address: Hotel KINGS COURT
U Obecního domu 3
110 00 Prague 1
Czech republic
ID number: 
CZ25734008 / HMG s.r.o.
GPS: 50°5’17.527”N, 14°25’41.701”E

              

Tel: +420 224 222 888
Fax: +420 224 222 999
Email: info@hotelkingscourt.cz
Web: www.hotelkingscourt.cz

STAFF

Mr. Lukas Mach

General Manager

lukas.mach@hotelkingscourt.cz

 

Ms. Jana Polakova

Director of Sales & Marketing

sales@hotelkingscourt.cz

 

Ms. Daniela Liskova

Event Coordinator

events@hotelkingscourt.cz

 

Ms. Jana Hodinkova

Reservation Manager

reservation.manager@hotelkingscourt.cz

Ms. Elena Lukacova

Front Office Manager

fom@hotelkingscourt.cz

 

Mr. Filip Jána

Concierge

concierge@hotelkingscourt.cz

 

Mr. Lubos Svrcek

Food & Beverage Manager

fb@hotelkingscourt.cz

 

Mr. Jozef Schmidt

Executive Chef

headchef@hotelkingscourt.cz

 

Ms. Katerina Rozsypalova

Spa Manager

spa.manager@hotelkingscourt.cz

 

Ms. Hana Vorlova

Accounting Manager

accounting.manager@hotelkingscourt.cz

Excellent location in the heart of Prague

Hotel KINGS COURT is centrally located at the Republic Square within short walking distance of the pedestrian shopping zone Prikopy and next to the Municipal House. Opposite the hotel you can find one of the most exciting shopping and office centres in Prague - Palladium.

Download our FACTSHEET or PRESENTATION

Drink List
Explore The Area

GDS Property booking codes:

Pegasus WV 76050
Amadeus WV PRGKCH
Galileo WV 99740
Sabre WV 110960
WorldSpan WV PRGKC

Check availability

Modify existing booking

Rooms available

Best rate guaranteed

Book here and get 5% discount!
Contact Us Kings Court Hotel
NABÍDKA MASÁŽÍ - Nabídka masáží SPA TREATMENT MENU - Spa Treatment Menu